2027

Practice

South Campus

 

Date Time
6/15/20 (Monday) 5:45-7:15pm
6/16/20 (Tuesday) 5:45-7:15pm
6/23/20 (Tuesday) 5:45-7:15pm
6/24/20 (Wednesday) 5:45-7:15pm
6/28/20 (Sunday) 5:45-7:15pm
6/29/20 (Monday) 5:45-7:15pm
7/1/20 (Wednesday) 5:45-7:15pm
7/7/20 (Tuesday) 5:45-7:15pm
7/8/20 (Wednesday) 5:45-7:15pm
7/13/20 (Monday) 5:45-7:15pm
7/14/20 (Tuesday) 5:45-7:15pm
7/16/20 (Thursday) 5:45-7:15pm
7/22/20 (Wednesday) 5:45-7:15pm
7/23/20 (Thursday) 5:45-7:15pm
7/27/20 (Monday) 5:45-7:15pm

©2017 Grit Lacrosse

Director Login | Parent Login

Hosted and Powered by LeagueApps™